Diskografie LMFAO


US-amerikanisches Electro-Hop-Duo aus aus Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Aktiv: 2006-2012

Stefan Kendal Gordy (Redfoo), Skyler Husten Gordy (SkyBlu)


Party Rock

01   Rock The Beat
02   I'm In Miami Bitch
03   Get Crazy
04   Lil' Hipster Girl
05   La La La
06   What Happens At The Party
07   Leaving U 4 The Groove
08   I Don't Wanna Be
09   Shots (feat. Lil Jon)
10   Bounce
11   I Shake, I Move
12   I Am Not A Whore
13   Yes
14   Scream My Name


Sorry For Party Rocking

01   Rock The Beat II (feat. Redline)
02   Sorry For Party Rocking
03   Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
04   Sexy And I Know It
05   Champagne Showers (feat. Natalia Kills)
06   One Day
07   Put That A$$ To Work
08   Take It To The Hole (feat. Busta Rhymes)
09   We Came Here To Party (feat. GoonRock)
10   Reminds Me Of You (with Calvin Harris)
11   Best Night (feat. will.i.am, GoonRock & Eva Simons)
12   All Night Long (feat. Lisa)
13   With You
14   Hot Dog

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks