Diskografie Lemon Ice

Lemon Ice

Deutsches Musikprojekt, Aktiv; 2006-2009

Geeno (Gunther Göbbel), Jay Low



01   Stand By Me
02   Girl You Know It's True
03   Would I Lie To You
04   Only You
05   Right Here Waiting
06   Say You Say Me
07   Call Me Up
08   Can U Hear Me
09   I Wanna Know What Love Is
10   Hello
11   Don't Stop
12   Everybody Dance (feat. Dave)
13   Cos I Believe
14   In The Still Of The Night

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks