Diskografie Le Click

Le Click

Deutsches Eurodance Duo, Aktiv: 1993-1998

Kayo Shekoni, Robert Haynes


Tonight Is The Night

01   Don't Go
02   I'm In Trouble
03   Call Me
04   Heaven's Got To Be Better
05   And We Fly
06   Tonight Is The Night (feat. Melanie Thornton)
07   Voodoo Fever
08   Love Is A Wonderful Thing
09   Tell Me That You Want Me
10   Show Me
11   Come Into My World
12   Something To Dream Of
13   The Call

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks