Diskografie The Law

The Law

Britische Rockband, Aktiv: 1991-1992

Paul Rodgers, Kenney Jones, John Staehely, Pino Palladino, Jim Barber


The Law

01   For A Little Ride
02   Miss You In A Heartbeat
03   Stone Cold
04   Come Save Me (Julianne)
05   Laying Down The Law
06   Nature Of The Beast
07   Stone
08   Anything For You
09   Best Of My Love
10   Tough Love
11   Missing You Bad Girl

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks