Diskografie La Bouche

La Bouche

Eurodance Duo, Aktiv: 1994–2002, seit 2007

Lane McCray, Melanie Thornton (bis 2001), Sofie Cairo (ab 2015), Kayo Shekoni (2002-2014), Dana Rayne (2007-2014)


Sweet Dreams

01   Forget Me Nots
02   Sweet Dreams
03   Be My Lover
04   Fallin' In Love
05   I'll Be There
06   Nice 'N' Slow
07   Where Do You Go
08   I Love To Love
09   Do You Still Need Me
10   Poetry In Motion
11   Shoo Bee Do Bee Do (I Like That Way)
12   The Heat Is On
13   Mama Look (I Love Him)
14   Be My Lover (House Mix)


All Mixed Up

01   Be My Lover (Club Mix)
02   Fallin' In Love (Soul Solution Vocal Dub)
03   Sweet Dreams (Spike Mix)
04   Forget Me Nots (Club Mix)
05   Be My Lover (Spike Mix)
06   Fallin' In Love (Full Harmony Club Mix)
07   I Love To Love (Club Mix)
08   Tonight Is The Night (Dance Mix) (Le Click)
09   Sweet Dreams (Stylin' Free Mix)
10   Megamix (Sweet Dreams/Fallin' In Love/Be My Lover/I Love To Love)


A Moment Of Love

01   You Won't Forget Me
02   Unexpected Lovers
03   SOS
04   A Moment Of Love
05   Whenever You Want
06   I Can't Stand The Rain
07   On A Night Like This
08   Body + Soul
09   Say You'll Be Mine
10   Don't Let The Rain
11   Sweet Little Persuader
12   Say It With Love
13   You Won't Forget Me (House Mix)
14   Candle In The Wind '97 (Gospel Version)

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks