Diskografie Kygo


Norwegischer DJ und Musikproduzent aus Bergen,
Bürgerlicher Name: Kyrre Gørvell-Dahll,
Geboren am 11. September 1991 in Singapur


Cloud Nine

01   Intro
02   Stole The Show (feat. Parson James)
03   Fiction (feat. Tom Odell)
04   Raging (feat. Kodaline)
05   Firestone (feat. Conrad Sewell)
06   Happy Birthday (feat. John Legend)
07   I'm In Love (feat. James Vincent McMorrow)
08   Oasis (feat. Foxes)
09   Not Alone (feat. Rhodes)
10   Serious (feat. Matt Corby)
11   Stay (feat. Many Noyes)
12   Nothing Left (feat. Will Heard)
13   Fragile (feat. Labrinth)
14   Carry Me (feat. Julia Michaels)
15   For What It's Worth (feat. Julia Michaels)


Kids In Love

01   Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)
02   Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)
03   Riding Shotgun (feat. Oliver Nelson & Bonnie McKee)
04   Stranger Things (feat. OneRepublic)
05   With You (feat. Wrabel)
06   Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)
07   Permanent (feat. Jhart)
08   I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)
09   Stargazing (feat. Justin Jesso)
10   It Ain't Me (feat. Selena Gomez)
11   First Time (feat. Ellie Goulding)
12   This Town (feat. Sasha Sloan)


Golden Hour

01   The Truth (with Valerie Broussard)
02   Lose Somebody (with OneRepublic)
03   Feels Like Forever (with Jamie N Commons)
04   Freedom (with Zak Abel)
05   Beautiful (with Sandro Cavazza)
06   To Die For (with St. Lundi)
07   Broken Glass (with Kim Petras)
08   How Would I Know (with Oh Wonder)
09   Could You Love Me (with Dreamlab)
10   Higher Love (with Whitney Houston)
11   I'll Wait (with Sasha Sloan)
12   Don't Give Up On Love (with Sam Tinnesz)
13   Say You Will (with Patrick Droney, Petey)
14   Follow (with Joe Janiak)
15   Like It Is (with Zara Larsson)
16   Someday (with Zac Brown)
17   Hurting (with Rhys Lewis)
18   Only Us (with Haux)

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks