Diskografie A La Carte

A La Carte

In Deutschlaand produziertes Disco-Trio, Aktiv: 1979-1985

Jenny Renshaw, Joy Martin, Katie Humble


Do Wah Diddy Diddy Round

01   Do Wah Diddy Diddy
02   Jimmy Gimme Reggae
03   I Don't Want No Plastic Lover
04   Doctor, Doctor (Help Me Please)
05   Ring Me, Honey
06   When The Boys Come Home
07   Red Indian Drums
08   It Was A Night Of Wonder
09   Price Of Love
10   Farewell, Farewell To Carlingford



01   Viva Torero
02   Morning Songbird
03   Cubatao
04   In The Summer Sun Of Greece
05   Try A Little Tenderness
06   Wanted (Jean Le Voleur)
07   You Get Me On The Run
08   Have You Forgotten (Wolga Song)
09   River Blue
10   Dong Dong Diki Diki Dong


Rockin' Oldies

01   On Top Of Old Smokie
02   Have I The Right
03   Do Wah Diddy Diddy
04   Tennessee Waltz
05   Cotton Fields
06   Stupid Cupid
07   Heart Full Of Soul
08   Tell Him
09   Hey John, Hey Tom
10   Dong Dong Diki Diki Dong
11   I'm A Believer

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks