Diskografie Indeep


US-Amerikanische Band aus New York, Aktiv: 1980-1987

Michael Cleveland, Rejane Magloire, Rose Marie Ramsey, Beckie Bell


Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life!

01   Buffalo Bill
02   Love Is Like A Gun
03   Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life
04   Slow Down
05   Lipstick Politics
06   When Boys Talk
07   There It Is


Pajama Party Time

01   Girl's Got Soul
02   The Night The Boy Learned How To Dance
03   10 Reasons Why I Can't Be Free
04   If You Want It
05   You Got To Rock It
06   I Got My Rights
07   The Record Keeps Spinning
08   Pajama Party Time

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks