Diskografie Phil Collins

Phil Collins

Britischer Rock-/Pop-Sänger, Schlagzeuger und Komponist,
Bürgerlicher Name: Philip David Charles Collins,
Geboren am 30. Januar 1951 in Chiswick, London


Face Value

01   In The Air Tonight
02   This Must Be Love
03   Behind The Lines
04   The Roof Is Leaking
05   Droned
06   Hand In Hand
07   I Missed Again
08   You Know What I Mean
09   Thunder And Lightning
10   I'm Not Moving
11   If Leaving Me Is Easy
12   Tomorrow Never Knows


Hello, I Must Be Going!

01   I Don't Care Anymore
02   I Cannot Believe Its True
03   Like China
04   Do You Know, Do You Care?
05   You Can't Hurry Love
06   It Don't Matter To Me
07   Thru These Walls
08   Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
09   The West Side
10   Why Can't It Wait Til Morning


No Jacket Required

01   Sussudio
02   Only You Know And I Know
03   Long Long Way To Go
04   I Don't Wanna Know
05   One More Night
06   Don't Lose My Number
07   Who Said I Would
08   Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
09   Inside Out
10   Take Me Home
11   We Said Hello Goodbye


...But Seriously

01   Hang In Long Enough
02   That's Just The Way It Is
03   Do You Remember?
04   Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
05   Colours
06   I Wish It Would Rain Down
07   Another Day In Paradise
08   Heat On The Street
09   All Of My Life
10   Saturday Night And Sunday Morning
11   Father To Son
12   Find A Way To My Heart


Serious Hits... Live!

01   Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
02   Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
03   Who Said I Would
04   One More Night
05   Don't Lose My Number
06   Do You Remember?
07   Another Day In Paradise
08   Separate Lives
09   In The Air Tonight
10   You Can't Hurry Love
11   Two Hearts
12   Sussudio
13   A Groovy Kind Of Love
14   Easy Lover
15   Take Me Home


Both Sides

01   Both Sides Of The Story
02   Can't Turn Back The Years
03   Everyday
04   I've Forgotten Everything
05   We're Sons Of Our Fathers
06   Can't Find My Way
07   Survivors
08   We Fly So Close
09   There's A Place For Us
10   We Wait And We Wonder
11   Please Come Out Tonight


Dance Into The Light

01   Dance Into The Light
02   That's What You Said
03   Lorenzo
04   Just Another Story
05   Love Police
06   Wear My Hat
07   It's In Your Eyes
08   Oughta Know By Now
09   Take Me Down
10   The Same Moon
11   River So Wide
12   No Matter Who
13   The Times They Are A-Changin'


Tarzan (Soundtrack)

01   Two Worlds (Jungle Version)
02   You'll Be In My Heart (with Glenn Close)
03   Son Of Man
04   Trashin' The Camp (with Rosie O'Donnell)
05   Strangers Like Me
06   Two Worlds Reprise
07   Trashin' The Camp (with 'N Sync)
08   You'll Be In My Heart
09   Two Worlds (Phil Collins Version)
10   A Wondrous Place
11   Moves Like An Ape, Looks Like A Man
12   The Gorillas
13   One Family
14   Two Worlds Finale



01   Wake Up Call
02   Come With Me
03   Testify
04   Don't Get Me Started
05   Swing Low
06   It's Not Too Late
07   This Love This Heart
08   Driving Me Crazy
09   The Least You Can Do
10   Can't Stop Loving You
11   Thru My Eyes
12   You Touch My Heart


Brother Bear (Soundtrack)

01   Look Through My Eyes
02   Great Spirits (Tina Turner)
03   Welcome
04   No Way Out (Single Version)
05   Transformation (Bulgarian Women's Choir)
06   On My Way
07   Welcome (With Blind Boys Of Alabama And Oren Waters)
08   No Way Out (Film Version)
09   Transformation
10   Three Brothers (Score)
11   Awakes As A Bear (Score)
12   Wilderness Of Danger And Beauty (Score)
13   Great Spirits (Hidden Track)


Going Back

01   Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
02   (Love Is Like A) Heatwave
03   Uptight (Everything Is Alright)
04   Some Of Your Loving
05   In My Lonely Room
06   Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me For A Little While)
07   Blame It On The Sun
08   Papa Was A Rolling Stone
09   Never Dreamed You Would Leave In Summer
10   Standing In The Shadows Of Love
11   Do I Love You
12   Jimmy Mack
13   Something About You
14   Love Is Here And Now You Are Gone
15   Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
16   Going To A Go-Go
17   Talking About My Baby
18   Going Back

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks