Diskografie Cobra Starship

Cobra Starship

US-amerikanische Rockband aus New York, Aktiv: 2005-2015

Gabe Saporta, Ryland Blackinton (bis 2014), Alex Suarez (bis 2014), Nate Novarro, Victoria Asher (ab 2007), Elisa Schwartz (bis 2007), Eric Halvorsen (ab 2014), Andy Barr (ab 2014)


While The City Sleeps, We Rule The Streets

01   Being From Jersey Means Never Having To Say You're Sorry
02   Send My Love To The Dance Floor, I'll See You In Hell (Hey Mister DJ)
03   The Church Of Hot Addiction
04   The Kids Are All Fucked Up
05   It's Warmer In The Basement
06   Keep It Simple
07   It's Amateur Night At The Apollo Creed!
08   Bring It (Snakes On A Plane)
09   The Ballad Of Big Poppa And Diamond Girl
10   Pop-Punk Is Sooooo '05
11   You Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away


¡Viva La Cobra!

01   The City Is At War
02   Guilty Pleasure
03   One Day, Robots Will Cry
04   Kiss My Sass (feat. Travis McCoy)
05   Damn You Look Good And I'm Drunk (Scandalous) (feat. V.I.P. Party Boys)
06   The World Has Its Shine (But I Would Drop It On A Dime)
07   Smile For The Paparazzi
08   Angie
09   Prostitution Is The World's Oldest Profession (And I, Dear Madame, Am A Professional)
10   My Moves Are White (White Hot, That Is)
11   Pleasure Ryland


Hot Mess

01   Nice Guys Finish Last
02   Pete Wentz Is The Only Reason We're Famous
03   Good Girls Go Bad (feat. Leighton Meester)
04   Fold Your Hands Child
05   You're Not In On The Joke
06   Hot Mess
07   Living In The Sky With Diamonds
08   Wet Hot American Summer
09   The Scene Is Dead; Long Live The Scene
10   Move Like You Gonna Die
11   The World Will Never Do (feat. B.o.B)


Night Shades

01   You Belong To Me
02   You Make Me Feel... (feat. Sabi)
03   #1Nite (One Night)
04   Fool Like Me (feat. Plastiscines)
05   Anything For Love
06   Middle Finger (feat. Mac Miller)
07   Don't Blame The World, It's The DJ's Fault
08   Fucked In Love
09   Disaster Boy
10   Shwick (feat. Jump Into The Gospel)

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks