Diskografie Climie Fisher

Climie Fisher

Britisches Pop-Duo, Aktiv: 1986-1990

Simon Climie, Rob Fisher



01   Love Changes (Everything)
02   Rise To The Occasion
03   I Won't Bleed For You
04   Room To Move
05   Precious Moments
06   Rise To The Occasion (Hip Hop Mix)
07   This Is Me
08   Never Let A Chance Go By
09   Bite The Hand That Feeds
10   Break The Silence
11   Keeping The Mystery Alive


Coming In For The Kill

01   Facts Of Love
02   Fire On The Ocean
03   It's Not Supposed To Be That Way
04   Hold On Through The Night
05   Buried Treasure
06   Power Of The Dream World
07   The Best Part Of Living
08   Coming In For The Kill
09   Don't Mess Around
10   You Keep Me Coming Back For More
11   Memories (If I Could Relive Your Love)


Keep It Special (EP)

01   This Is Me (This Is It Mix)
02   Love Changes (Everything) (House Mix)
03   Rise To The Occasion (Hip-Hop Remix)
04   Keeping The Mystery Alive (Extended Mix)
05   Far Across The Water
06   Love Changes (Everything) (Bob Clearmountain Mix)

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks