Diskografie C+C Music Factory

C+C Music Factory

US-amerikanisches Dance-Music-Projekt, Aktiv: 1989-1996, seit 2010

Robert Clivilles, Eric Kupper (seit 2010), David Cole (bis 1995), Zelma Davis, Martha Wash, Freedom Williams, Deborah Cooper


Gonna Make You Sweat

01   Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
02   Here We Go, Let's Rock & Roll
03   Things That Make You Go Hmmm...
04   Just A Touch Of Love (Everyday)
05   A Groove Of Love (What's This Word Called Love?)
06   Live Happy
07   Oooh Baby
08   Let's Get Funkee
09   Givin' It To You
10   Bang That Beat


Anything Goes!

01   Let's Get Started (Interlude I)
02   Bounce To The Beat (Can You Dig It)
03   Do You Wanna Get Funky
04   I Found Love
05   A Song Is Just A Song (Interlude II)
06   Takin' Over
07   Gonna Love U Over
08   The Mood (Interlude III)
09   Take A Toke
10   Just Wanna Chill
11   All Damn Night
12   Share That Beat Of Love
13   Hip Hop Express
14   Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem
15   C & C Has Left The Building (Interlude IV)
16   The West (Interlude V)
17   Good Or Bad (Interlude VI)
18   A Moment Of Silence For Larry Levan
19   A Moment Of Silence For Chep Nunez
20   Papermaker


C+C Music Factory

01   What Can I Do (To Make You Stay)
02   Don't Stop The Music
03   I'll Always Be Around
04   Loving You
05   Searching
06   Till The End Of Time
07   Still
08   I Wanna Blow Your Mind
09   It's So Easy To Love You
10   Musica Es Mi Vida (Robi-Rob's Boriqua Anthem Part 2)
11   Latinos Del Mundo (Siguen Bailando)

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks