Diskografie Bellefire


Irische Girlgroup, Aktiv: 1999 als "Chit Chat", 2000-2004

Kelly Kilfeather, Cathy Newell, Ciara Newell, Tara Lee (1999-2002), Paula O Neill (1999-2000)


After The Rain

01   Perfect Bliss
02   I Wish I Could But I Can't
03   Anywhere Anytime
04   Buzzstyle (Find My Way)
05   Surrender
06   Get You Out Of My Mind
07   I Can Make You Fall In Love Again
08   All The Money In The World
09   Don't Let Me Down
10   The Flame
11   If Living Is Without You
12   Each Step That I Take
13   Tell Me Now
14   All I Want Is You


Spin The Wheel

01   Say Something Anyway
02   You Were Meant For Me
03   Spin The Wheel
04   What Hurts The Most
05   Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
06   Damn
07   Pieces Of You
08   Sold Out
09   Can't Cry Hard Enough
10   Need To Be Next To You
11   Stay
12   I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me
13   Don't Know Why

xx - Original (LP)-Tracks
xx - CD Bonus-Tracks